Delph-name-header-banner.png
 
K&M-header-banner.png
 
old-bell-banner.jpg
IN4-marketing-banner.jpg
white-lion-banner.jpg
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, May 28 - 13:00
Premiership

Armitage Bridge CC 1st XI

Armitage Bridge CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Sun, May 29 - 13:00
Premiership

Honley CC 1st XI

Honley CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Tue, May 31 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Broad Oak CC Under 15

Broad Oak CC
Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Wed, Jun 1 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Broad Oak CC Under 11

Broad Oak CC
Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Wed, Jun 1 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Slaithwaite CC Under 17

Slaithwaite CC
Under 17

Sat, Jun 4 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Barkisland CC 1st XI

Barkisland CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Rastrick CC Under 13

Rastrick CC
Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Mon, Jun 6 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Upperthong CC Under 15

Upperthong CC
Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Tue, Jun 7 - 18:30
T20 Group 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Slaithwaite CC 1st XI

Slaithwaite CC
1st XI

Wed, Jun 8 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Marsden CC, Yorkshire Under 17

Marsden CC, Yorkshire
Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Wed, Jun 8 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Marsden CC, Yorkshire Under 11

Marsden CC, Yorkshire
Under 11

Sat, Jun 11 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Edgerton & Dalton CC 1st XI

Edgerton & Dalton CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Thurstonland CC Under 13

Thurstonland CC
Under 13

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Birkby Rose Hill CC Under 15

Birkby Rose Hill CC
Under 15

Tue, Jun 14 - 18:30
T20 Group 2

Honley CC 1st XI

Honley CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Wed, Jun 15 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Rastrick CC Under 11

Rastrick CC
Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Wed, Jun 15 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Holmfirth CC Under 17

Holmfirth CC
Under 17

Sat, Jun 18 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Hoylandswaine CC 1st XI

Hoylandswaine CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Birkby Rose Hill CC Under 13

Birkby Rose Hill CC
Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Tue, Jun 21 - 18:30
T20 Group 2

Broad Oak CC 1st XI

Broad Oak CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Wed, Jun 22 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Golcar CC Under 17

Golcar CC
Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Wed, Jun 22 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Golcar CC Under 11

Golcar CC
Under 11

Sat, Jun 25 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Honley CC 2nd XI

Honley CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Marsden CC, Yorkshire Under 13

Marsden CC, Yorkshire
Under 13

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Thongsbridge CC Under 15

Thongsbridge CC
Under 15

Wed, Jun 29 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Barkisland CC Barkisland CC - Under 11

Barkisland CC Barkisland CC -
Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Wed, Jun 29 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Meltham CC Under 17

Meltham CC
Under 17

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Scholes CC, Huddersfield 2nd XI

Scholes CC, Huddersfield
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Hoylandswaine CC Under 13

Hoylandswaine CC
Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Hall Bower CC Under 15

Hall Bower CC
Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Wed, Jul 6 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Meltham CC Under 11

Meltham CC
Under 11

Wed, Jul 6 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Broad Oak CC Under 17

Broad Oak CC
Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Skelmanthorpe CC 2nd XI

Skelmanthorpe CC
2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Barkisland CC Under 13

Barkisland CC
Under 13

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Holmfirth CC Under 15

Holmfirth CC
Under 15

Wed, Jul 13 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Slaithwaite CC Under 11

Slaithwaite CC
Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Almondbury Wesleyans CC 2nd XI

Almondbury Wesleyans CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Holmfirth CC Under 13

Holmfirth CC
Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Mon, Jul 18 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Golcar CC Under 15

Golcar CC
Under 15

Wed, Jul 20 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Slaithwaite CC Under 17

Slaithwaite CC
Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Wed, Jul 20 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Broad Oak CC Under 11

Broad Oak CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Barkisland CC 2nd XI

Barkisland CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Upperthong CC Under 13

Upperthong CC
Under 13

Mon, Jul 25 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Meltham CC Under 15

Meltham CC
Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Wed, Jul 27 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Marsden CC, Yorkshire Under 11

Marsden CC, Yorkshire
Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Wed, Jul 27 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Marsden CC, Yorkshire Under 17

Marsden CC, Yorkshire
Under 17

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Golcar CC 2nd XI

Golcar CC
2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Almondbury Wesleyans CC Under 13

Almondbury Wesleyans CC
Under 13

Mon, Aug 1 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Slaithwaite CC Under 15

Slaithwaite CC
Under 15

Wed, Aug 3 - 18:00
Under 17 Area B

Holmfirth CC Under 17

Holmfirth CC
Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 17

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 17

Wed, Aug 3 - 18:00
Under 11 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 11

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 11

Rastrick CC Under 11

Rastrick CC
Under 11

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:00
Premiership

Kirkburton CC 1st XI

Kirkburton CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 09:30
Under 13 Area B

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 13

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 13

Meltham CC Under 13

Meltham CC
Under 13

Mon, Aug 8 - 18:00
Under 15 Area B

Armitage Bridge CC Under 15

Armitage Bridge CC
Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC Under 15

Delph and Dobcross CC
Under 15

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Kirkburton CC 2nd XI

Kirkburton CC
2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Flockton CC 1st XI

Flockton CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 13:00
Premiership 2

Edgerton & Dalton CC 1st XI

Edgerton & Dalton CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 2nd XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Premiership

Hoylandswaine CC 1st XI

Hoylandswaine CC
1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 4 - 12:30
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Scholes CC, Huddersfield 1st XI

Scholes CC, Huddersfield
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 12:30
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC
1st XI

Moorlands CC, Yorkshire 1st XI

Moorlands CC, Yorkshire
1st XI

There are no live scores to show at the moment.