Delph & Dobcross C.C.

Cunbar-banner_long.jpg
 
old-bell-banner.jpg
IN4-marketing-banner.jpg
white-lion-banner.jpg
 

SECOND TEAM

Premiership

Sat, Apr 17 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Kirkburton CC 1st XI

Kirkburton CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Apr 24 - 13:00
Premiership

Scholes CC, Huddersfield 1st XI

Scholes CC, Huddersfield 1st XI
- - - - L

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, May 1 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Moorlands CC, Yorkshire 1st XI

Moorlands CC, Yorkshire 1st XI
- - - - W

Match Details

Sun, May 2 - 13:00
Premiership

Broad Oak CC 1st XI

Broad Oak CC 1st XI
- - - - W

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, May 8 - 13:00
Premiership

Barkisland CC 1st XI

Barkisland CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, May 15 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Slaithwaite CC 1st XI

Slaithwaite CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, May 22 - 13:00
Premiership

Honley CC 1st XI

Honley CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sun, May 23 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Thongsbridge CC 1st XI

Thongsbridge CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, May 29 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Shepley CC 1st XI

Shepley CC 1st XI
- - - - A

Match Details

Sat, Jun 5 - 13:00
Premiership

Golcar CC 1st XI

Golcar CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Jun 12 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Hoylandswaine CC 1st XI

Hoylandswaine CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jun 19 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Armitage Bridge CC 1st XI

Armitage Bridge CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jun 26 - 13:00
Premiership

Mirfield Parish Cavaliers CC 1st XI

Mirfield Parish Cavaliers CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sun, Jun 27 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Broad Oak CC 1st XI

Broad Oak CC 1st XI
- - - - W

Match Details

Sat, Jul 3 - 13:00
Premiership

Moorlands CC, Yorkshire 1st XI

Moorlands CC, Yorkshire 1st XI
- - - - W

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Jul 10 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Barkisland CC 1st XI

Barkisland CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jul 17 - 13:00
Premiership

Slaithwaite CC 1st XI

Slaithwaite CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Jul 24 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Honley CC 1st XI

Honley CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jul 31 - 13:00
Premiership

Shepley CC 1st XI

Shepley CC 1st XI
- - - - A

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Aug 7 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Golcar CC 1st XI

Golcar CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Aug 14 - 13:00
Premiership

Hoylandswaine CC 1st XI

Hoylandswaine CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Aug 21 - 13:00
Premiership

Armitage Bridge CC 1st XI

Armitage Bridge CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Aug 28 - 13:00
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Mirfield Parish Cavaliers CC 1st XI

Mirfield Parish Cavaliers CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Sep 4 - 12:30
Premiership

Kirkburton CC 1st XI

Kirkburton CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sun, Sep 5 - 12:30
Premiership

Thongsbridge CC 1st XI

Thongsbridge CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Match Details

Sat, Sep 11 - 12:30
Premiership

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI

Delph and Dobcross CC 1st XI
- - - C C

Scholes CC, Huddersfield 1st XI

Scholes CC, Huddersfield 1st XI
- - - - L

Match Details

Premiership

No results could be found.

Division

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.